Contact Us


Postal address:

ICMSA Head Office

John Feely House
Dublin Road

Tel:  +353 (0)61 314532 / 314677
Fax: +353 (0)61 315737


(Location map and directions here)


General Secretary John Enright

Press Officer Cathal MacCarthy

Policy Officers  Ms. Mary Buckley and Paul Smyth


Membership: Contact the development officer for your county to discuss the various membership options.

Area Officers:

Development Officers

Robert O'Mahony            Kerry, Clare and Limerick.

.                                          Phone No.087- 7994226  email

John Dunne                   Tipperary, Laois and Kildare

.                                           Phone 087-1618213  email johndunne@icmsaie

Barry O'Keeffe              Cork.

.                                            Phone 087-1622049 email


John Wallace                 Carlow, Kilkenny, Waterford and Wexford.

.                                           Phone 087-1732455 email

John Cooney                 Cavan, Dublin, Donegal, Galway,

.                    .                   Leitrim, Louth, Mayo, Monaghan, Roscommon, Sligo,

.                   .                   Offaly, Meath, Westmeath and Longford


Send a message:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message