President.   Pat McCormack farms at Greenane, Tipperary with assistance from his father Tom and supplies Tipperary Co-op.  He was elected Dairy Chairperson in December 2009 and was Deputy President from December 2011 to December 2017 when he succeeded John Comer.

John Enright is General Secretary since September 2012.  He previously held the position of Senior Policy Executive and joined ICMSA in September 1996.   John is a native of Ardagh, Co. Limerick.