John Comer — President

President.  John Comer farms near Castlebar, Co. Mayo and has both a dairy and beef enterprise.  John became a National Council member in 2000 and was elected Deputy President in November 2007.  He was elected President in November 2011 when he succeeded Jackie Cahill.











Pat McCormack -- Deputy President

Pat McCormack — Deputy President

Deputy President.  Pat McCormack farms at Greenane, Tipperary with assistance from his father Tom and supplies Tipperary Co-op.  He was elected Dairy Chairperson in December 2009 and has been Deputy President since December 2011 when he succeeded John Comer.