Become a Member of the ICMSA

About the ICMSA
Please download and Print this Membership form and send it back to us at margaretcaulfield@icmsa.ie


Have you a problem in you area, please contact one of our Area Development Officers below.

John Wallis – His areas are  Waterford, Wexford, Wicklow, Kilkenny, Carlow, Tipperary South, Mid & West, Dublin, Cork North & East

Mobile Number– 087 1732455

Alan Armstrong – His areas are Limerick, Clare, Galway, Roscommon, Offaly, Laois, Kildare & North Tipperary

Mobile Number – 087 4795185

Ronan Geoghegan – His areas are Cavan, Leitrim, Monaghan, Meath, Louth, Westmeath, Longford, Sligo, Mayo & Donegal.

Mobile Number – 087 3433058